OXCEP St Edmund Hall

St Edmund Hall Members

who made academic visits to China under the OXCEP programme

2014 Prof Keith Gull
  Dr Dianne Gull
  Prof Alistair Borthwick
2015 Prof Robert Wilkins
  Prof Heidi Johansen-Berg
  Prof Andrew Khan
  Prof Dimitrios Tsomocos
  Mr Simon Costa
2016 Prof Robert Wilkins
  Prof Ian Pavord
  Dr Sue Pavord
  Prof Peter Rothwell
  Prof Richard Walker
  Prof Wes Williams
  Prof Jeff Tseng
  Prof Jason Gaiger
  Dr Dominik Karos